Castle North Academic Teams

6th Blue

Christina Lawrence 102 - English/Literature clawrence@warrick.k12.in.us Website
Leanne Emmons 100 - Math lemmons@warrick.k12.in.us Website
Kara Grooms 98 - Science kgrooms@warrick.k12.in.us Website
Jason Byers 101 - Social Studies jbyers@warrick.k12.in.us Website

 

6th Gold

Darlene Short 403 - English/Literature dshort@warrick.k12.in.us Website
Delma Dillman 401 - Math ddillman@warrick.k12.in.us Website
Josh Watjen 400 - Science jwatjen@warrick.k12.in.us Website
John Reed 402 - Social Studies jreed@warrick.k12.in.us Website

 

7th Blue

Paul Dobrzynski 303 - Enlgish pdobrzynski@warrick.k12.in.us Website
Leanna Sturgeon 301 - Math lsturgeon@warrick.k12.in.us Website
Maura Humphrey 304 - Science mhumphrey@warrick.k12.in.us Website
Steve Wilson 305 - Social Studies swilson@warrick.k12.in.us Website

 

7th Gold

Stephanie Steele 203 - English ssteele@warrick.k12.in.us Website
Rick Hurt 207 - Math rhurt@warrick.k12.in.us Website
Ashley Nanninga 206 - Science ananninga@warrick.k12.in.us Website
Kelly Chapman 205 - Social Studies kchapman@warrick.k12.in.us Website