Castle North Faculty Directory

Math
Delma Dillman 6th Math ddillman@warrick.k12.in.us
Leanne Emmons 6th Math lemmons@warrick.k12.in.us
Ric Hurt 7th Math rhurt@warrick.k12.in.us
Leanna Sturgeon 7th Math lsturgeon@warrick.k12.in.us
Tracy Brakie 8th Math tbrasel@warrick.k12.in.us
Michelle Hulse 8th Math mhulse@warrick.k12.in.us
English
Amanda Etienne 8th English aetienne@warrick.k12.in.us
Paul Dobrzynski 7th English pdobrzynski@warrick.k12.in.us
Stephanie Steele 7th English ssteele@warrick.k12.in.us
Kim Gresham 8th English kgresham@warrick.k12.in.us
Christina Lawrence 6th English / Lit clawrence@warrick.k12.in.us
Darlene Short 6th English / Lit dshort@warrick.k12.in.us
Science
Ashley Nanninga 7th Science ananninga@warrick.k12.in.us
Sara Killebrew 8th Science skillebrew@warrick.k12.in.us
Paul Perry 8th Science pperry@warrick.k12.in.us
Maura Humphrey 7th Science mhumphrey@warrick.k12.in.us
Josh Watjen 6th Science jwatjen@warrick.k12.in.us
Kara Grooms 6th Science kgrooms@warrick.k12.in.us
Social Studies
Jason Byers 6th Social Studies jbyers@warrick.k12.in.us
John Reed 6th Social Studies jreed@warrick.k12.in.us
Kelly Chapman 7th Social Studies kchapman@warrick.k12.in.us
Steve Wilson 7th Social Studies swilson@warrick.k12.in.us
Bridget Fussner 8th Social Studies bfussner@warrick.k12.in.us
Curt Payne 8th Social Studies cpayne@warrick.k12.in.us
Related Arts
Johnathan Miller Band jlmiller@warrick.k12.in.us
Krista Hogan Music/Choir khogan@warrick.k12.in.us
Tina King P.E. tking@warrick.k12.in.us
Eric Mullen Visual Art emullen@warrick.k12.in.us
Lisa Pearson Media Center lpearson@warrick.k12.in.us
Ruth Salley FACS rsalley@warrick.k12.in.us
Ginger Schaperjohn Excel gschaperjohn@warrick.k12.in.us
Andy Slepsky P.E. aslepsky@warrick.k12.in.us
Kathryn Taylor Health ktaylor@warrick.k12.in.us
Dick Wilhelmus Tech rwilhelmus@warrick.k12.in.us
Special Education
Jonathan Batts Special Education jbatts@warrick.k12.in.us
Becky Green Special Education rgreen@warrick.k12.in.us
Glenda Stone Special Education gstone@warrick.k12.in.us
Aides
Karen Messer SE Aide kmesser@warrick.k12.in.us
Brian Shockey SE Aide bmshockey@warrick.k12.in.us
Tessa Strauser SE Aide tstrauser@warrick.k12.in.us
Connie Wagner SE Aide cjwagner@warrick.k12.in.us
David Wantland Band Aide dwantland@warrick.k12.in.us
Dave Harris Café Aide dhharris@warrick.k12.in.us
Carla Martin Math Remediation cmmartin@warrick.k12.in.us
Samantha Blackburn LA Remediation sblackburn@warrick.k12.in.us
Christine Oxley Math Remediation coxley@warrick.k12.in.us
Meredith KleimanĀ  SE Aide mkleiman@warrick.k12.in.us