Castle South Faculty Directory

Click Links to Access Teacher Information

Math
Shari Barnett sbarnett@warrick.k12.in.us
Jacey Childers jchilders@warrick.k12.in.us
Aimee Johnson ajohnson@warrick.k12.in.us
Phil Peach ppeach@warrick.k12.in.us
Jana Reiter jreiter@warrick.k12.in.us
Mackenzie Hawkins mhawkins2@warrick.k12.in.us
English
Anne Loge aloge@warrick.k12.in.us
Leslie Mattingly lmattingly@warrick.k12.in.us
Sarah Rollins srollins@warrick.k12.in.us
Lauren Poole   lpoole@warrick.k12.in.us
Gina Scales gscales@warrick.k12.in.us
Amanda Smith asmith@warrick.k12.in.us
Science
Tim Courtney tcourtney@warrick.k12.in.us
Dana Heldt dheldt@warrick.k12.in.us
Travis Strange mstrange@warrick.k12.in.us
Katie Meyer - Website kmeyer@warrick.k12.in.us
Shannon Hart shart@warrick.k12.in.us
Kelly Stahl kstahl@warrick.k12.in.us
Social Studies
John Gilles jgilles@warrick.k12.in.us
Chrissy Knott cknott@warrick.k12.in.us
Drew Lawrence dlawrence@warrick.k12.in.us
Dan Oxley doxley@warrick.k12.in.us
Nick Pajon npajon@warrick.k12.in.us
Kyle Valentine kvalentine@warrick.k12.in.us
Related Arts
Greg Keith (Band) gkeith@warrick.k12.in.us
Treva Pruden (Choir/Music) tpruden@warrick.k12.in.us
Joni Miller (Art) jsmiller@warrick.k12.in.us
Jennifer Herrenbruck (PE) jherrenbruck@warrick.k12.in.us
Terry Roudenbush (PE) troudenbush@warrick.k12.in.us
Jason Boyle (Health) jboyle@warrick.k12.in.us
Tom Martin (ITE) tmartin@warrick.k12.in.us
Sarah Stuart (Business) sstuart@warrick.k12.in.us
Laura Copeland (Media Specialist) lcopeland@warrick.k12.in.us
Special Education
Annie Alcorn aalcorn@warrick.k12.in.us
Lucy Nellis (Autism Behavioral Support) lnellis@warrick.k12.in.us
Courtney Fiedler cfiedler@warrick.k12.in.us
Tristan Hargis thargis@warrick.k12.in.us
Miranda Rideout mrideout@warrick.k12.in.us