Teacher Contact Information

Chandler Teaching Staff:

Kindergarten Teachers:

Mrs. Andrea Barclay abarclay@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Dawn Jaworski djaworski@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Robin Mizeur rmizeur@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Brandy Sloan bsloan@warrick.k12.in.us

First Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Brandi Bruce bbruce@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Heather Duncan hduncan@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Bridget Love blove@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Meagan Emerson memerson@warrick.k12.in.us

Second Grade Teachers:

Mrs. April Gill agill@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Erica James ejames@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lois Ransom lransom@warrick.k12.in.us

Third Grade Teacher:

Mrs. Debbie Berkley dberkley@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Tracy Cron tcron@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Katie Slepsky kslepsky@warrick.k12.in.us

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Kara Payne kpayne@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Leann Merta lmerta@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lauren Mosbey lmosbey@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Rebecca Tuley - EXCEL/Grade 4 rtuley@warrick.k12.in.us

Fifth Grade Teacher:

Mrs. Linda Banks lbanks@warrick.k12.in.us
Mr. Joe Berry jberry@warrick.k12.in.us
Mr. Jacob Wallce jwallace@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Sarah Darnell - EXCEL/Grade 5 sdarnell@warrick.k12.in.us

Special Subject Teachers:

Mrs. Karen Besing- Art kbesing@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Robin Moye - Music rmoye@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lisa Selby - AR lselby@warrick.k12.in.us

Special Education Teachers:

Mrs. Susan Brown - DK sbrown@warrick.k12.in.us
Ms. Anne Hachmeister - DK ahachmeister@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Robin Towler - Functional Academics rtowler@warrick.k12.in.us
Ms. Lauren Ellmers - Special Education lellmers@warrick.k12.in.us
Ms. Megan Williams - Special Education mwilliams@warrick.k12.in.us
Ms. Olivia Kleeman – ED okleeman@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Laura Gossman – ED lgossman@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Becky Stoutenborough - Speech bstoutenborough@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lindsey Stroud - Pre-K lstroud@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Tammi Forston - Title I tforston@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kelly May - Title I kmay@warrick.k12.in.us
Program Assistants
Mrs. Patty Anderson Ms. Katie Brown
Mrs. Rene Freudenburg Mrs. Janet Harbert
Mrs. Janet Harbert Mrs. Krista Johnson
Mrs. Raquel Pickard Mrs. Sherry Moore
Mrs. Lisa Selby Mrs. Laura Sitzman
Mrs. Angie Smith Mrs. Venessa Wagler
Mrs. Kim Tirb Ms. Debi Finn
Mr. Jacob Roe

Mrs. Emily Heim

Mrs. Pam Kobe Mrs. Kate Heim
Mrs. Kacey Robarge Mr. Jim Elkin
Mrs. Angie Summers Ms. Abigail Watson

Cafeteria Staff:

Mrs. Tamara Hardy - Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Darlene Fyffe
Mrs. Brittnay Brown Mrs. Lori Hamilton
Mrs. Audra Lynch-Brady Mrs. Kristi McCool
Mrs. Maria Fellows  

Custodial Staff:

Mrs. Mary Hines Ms. Liz White
Mr. Dan Coleman Mrs. Sue Derossett
Ms. Debbie Kifer