Teacher Contact Information

Chandler Teaching Staff:

Kindergarten Teachers:

Mrs. Andrea Barclay abarclay@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Dawn Jaworski djaworski@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Robin Mizeur rmizeur@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Brandy Sloan bsloan@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Michelle Cundiff - Aide mcundiff@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Raquel Pickard - Aide rpickard@warrick.k12.in.us

First Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Brandi Bruce bbruce@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Heather Duncan hduncan@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Bridget Love blove@warrick.k12.in.us

Second Grade Teachers:

Mrs. April Gill agill@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Erica James ejames@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lois Ransom lransom@warrick.k12.in.us

Third Grade Teacher:

Mrs. Debbie Berkley dberkley@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Tracy Cron tcron@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Katie Slepsky kslepsky@warrick.k12.in.us

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Robin McCamment rmccamment@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Leann Merta lmerta@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lauren Mosbey lmosbey@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Rebecca Tuley - EXCEL/Grade 4 rtuley@warrick.k12.in.us

Fifth Grade Teacher:

Mrs. Linda Banks lbanks@warrick.k12.in.us
Mr. Joe Berry jberry@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Melanie Strahle - EXCEL/Grade 5 mstrahle@warrick.k12.in.us

Special Subject Teachers:

Mrs. Karen Besing- Art kbesing@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Robin Moye - Music rmoye@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Becky Stoutenborough - Speech bstoutenborough@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Dena Miles - AR dmiles@warrick.k12.in.us
Ms. Danielle Morris - Behavior Coach dmorris@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lindsay Stroud - Pre-K lstroud@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Krista Johnson - Remedial Aide kjohnson@warrick.k12.in.us

Special Education Teachers:

Mrs. Susan Brown - DK sbrown@warrick.k12.in.us
Ms. Anne Hachmeister - DK ahachmeister@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Robin Towler - Life Skills rtowler@warrick.k12.in.us
Ms, Lauren Ellmers - Special Education lellmers@warrick.k12.in.us
Ms. Megan Williams - Special Education mwilliams@warrick.k12.in.us
Program Assistants
Mrs. Patty Anderson Mrs. Darla Black
Mrs. Rene Freudenburg Mrs. Janet Harbert
Mr. Brett Hawkins Mrs. Jamie Hubbs
Mrs. Raquel Pickard Mrs. Sherry Moore
Mrs. Lisa Selby Mrs. Laura Sitzman
Mrs. Angie Smith Mrs. Venessa Wagner
Mr. Jacob Wallace Mrs. Jamie Yates

Title I Teachers:

Mrs. Tammi Forston tforston@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kelly May kmay@warrick.k12.in.us
Title I Aides
Mrs. Meagan Emerson Mrs. Emily Heim
Mrs. Katie Heim  

Cafeteria Staff:

Mrs. Tamara Hardy - Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Darlene Fyffe
Mrs. Brittney Brown Mrs. Lori Hamilton
Mrs. Audra Lynch-Brady Mrs. Kristi McCool
Mrs. Jill Hennings Mrs. Brandy Young

Custodial Staff:

Mrs. Mary Hines Mr. Bruce Shoulders
Mr. Dan Coleman Mrs. Sue Derossett