Teacher Contact Information

Elberfeld Teaching Staff:

Kindgarten Teachers:

Mrs. Rachael Whobrey rwhobrey@warrick.k12.in.us Newsletter

First Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Andrea Boyle aboyle@warrick.k12.in.us  

Second Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Jennifer Moore jamoore@warrick.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Ramey West rwest@warrick.k12.in.us  

Third Grade Teacher:

Mrs. Jennifer Westrich jwestrich@warrick.k12.in.us Newsletter
Mrs. Libby Butcher lbutcher@warrick.k12.in.us Newsletter
Meet the Teacher

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Angie Myers amyers@warrick.k12.in.us Newsletter
Mrs. Gennifer Willis gwillis@warrick.k12.in.us Newsletter

Fifth Grade Teacher:

Mrs. Nicole Zollman nzollman@warrick.k12.in.us Newsletter
Mr. Lloyd Jones ljones@warrick.k12.in.us Newsletter

Special Subject Teachers:

Mrs. Leslie Oxley- Art loxley@warrick.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Stephanie Wiedrich - Music - Website swiedrich@warrick.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Nancy Bullinger - LD/Resource nbullinger@warrick.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Emilie Phillips - Media Center ephillips@warrick.k12.in.us  

Teacher Aides:

Mr. Andrew Ellerbusch aellerbusch@warrick.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Jamie Potts jpotts@warrick.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Mrs. Anita Susott asusott@warrick.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Julia Tepe jtepe@warrick.k12.in.us