Support Staff

Administration:

Mrs. Holly Arnold - Principal harnold@warrick.k12.in.us

Support Staff:

Mrs. Rhonda Laskowitz - Secretary rlaskowitz@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Deb Tuley - Nurse dtuley@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. DeAnn Fenwick - Health Aide dfenwick@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kristin Moesner - Speech/Language kmoesner@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Whitney Eaton - Youth First Social Worker weaton@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Carrie Prior - School Psychologist cprior@warrick.k12.in.us

Custodial Staff:

Mrs. Linda Reid
Mrs. Carla Wathen

Cafeteria Staff:

Mrs. Tammie Redman - Manager tredman@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jessica Hertel Food Service  
Mrs. Jennifer Lindenschmidt Food Service  
Mrs. Kelly Fortune Food Service  

Bus Drivers:

Mrs. Tammy Smith - Bus #1
Mrs. Katie Cox -    Bus #2
Mrs. Kim Speicher - Bus #3

Computer Support Staff:

Mrs. Kelley Brandle - WCSC Computer Technician E-Mail
Mrs. Libby Butcher - Building Technology Coordinator E-Mail