John H. Castle Faculty Directory

Click links on the right to e-mail your child's teacher:

Kindergarten Teachers:

Miss Mara Burzynski mburzynski@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Ashley Byers atbyers@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Katie Chandler kchandler@warrick.k12.in.us
Ms. Betsy Gurtcheff bgurtcheff@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Ashley Kinsey akinsey@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Julie Renne jrenne@warrick.k12.in.us
Miss Valarie Thompson vthompson@warrick.k12.in.us

First Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Michelle Boris mboris@warrick.k12.in.us
Miss Charlena Dan cdan@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Sara McAtee smcatee@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Amber Ringwall aringwall@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Cathy Webb cwebb@warrick.k12.in.us
Mr. David Hartsaw dhartsaw@warrick.k12.in.us

Second Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Marla Hammel mhammel@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lisa Huey lhuey@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jill Koch jkoch@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Harol Lafferty hlafferty@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Katie Larramore klarramore@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jeri Sanford jsanford@warrick.k12.in.us
Ms. Amanda Williams awilliams@warrick.k12.in.us

Third Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Latricia Barnes lbarnes@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Julia Krodel jkrodel@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Theresa Dixon-Reed pdixon@warrick.k12.in.us
Miss Jennifer Sandusky jsandusky@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Sarah Snider ssnider@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Brie Welch bwelch@warrick.k12.in.us

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Loretta Hasenour lhasenour@warrick.k12.in.us
Mr. Michael Lendy mlendy@warrick.k12.in.us
Mr. Chad McAtee cmcatee@warrick.k12.in.us
Mr. Spenser Negley snegley@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lisa Reff lreff@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jennifer Sozio jsozio@warrick.k12.in.us

Fifth Grade Teachers:

Mr. Brandon Austin baustin@warrick.k12.in.us
Mr. Eric Barnes ebarnes@warrick.k12.in.us
Mr. Adam Deutsch - Website adeutsch@warrick.k12.in.us
Miss Jennifer Ellis jellis@warrick.k12.in.us
Mr. Rosten Hamman rhamman@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Robin Minton rminton@warrick.k12.in.us

Special Subject Teachers:

Mrs. Rebecca Gilles - Art bgilles@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lisa Lance – Music llance@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Natalie Oxley - Art/Music noxley@warrick.k12.in.us

Remediation Teacher:

Mrs. Talisha Keith tkeith@warrick.k12.in.us

Special Education Teachers:

Mrs. Jamie Mullins - LD jmullins@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Cindy Skinner - LD cskinner@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Chelsey Steele - Speech csteele@warrick.k12.in.us

Program Assistants:

Mrs. Raffaella Avolio-Alschbach Mrs. Kim Ballard
Mrs. Lisa Bennett Mrs. Michelle Buckenmeyer
Mrs. Sally Carroll Mrs. Julia Gaylord
Mrs. Laura Neal Mrs. Jonnie Orten
Mrs. Tiffany Porter