Teacher Contact Information

Loge Teaching Staff:

Kindergarten Teachers:

Mrs. Katlyn Kissee kkissee@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Sarah White swhite@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Heather Warner hwarner@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kaylen Winter kwinter@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Christiana Lane - Developmental Kindergarten clane@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Amanda Fischer - Developmental Pre-School Mrs. Mary Russell - Developmental Pre-School

First Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Paula Davis pdavis@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jana Miles milesj@warrick.k12.in.us
Miss Mary Tubbs mtubbs@warrick.k12.in.us

Second Grade Teachers:

Mr. Jamison Foley jfoley@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Sara Kuebler skuebler@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jan Schmitt jschmitt2@warrick.k12.in.us

Third Grade Teacher:

Mrs. Machelle McGennis - Newsletter mmcgennis@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Danielle Slaton dslaton@warrick.k12.in.us
Mr. Troy Wagner tcwagner@warrick.k12.in.us

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Misti Ewin mewin@warrick.k12.in.us
Miss Miranda Owen mowen@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lynnette Snodgrass lsnodgrass@warrick.k12.in.us

Fifth Grade Teacher:

Miss Abbey Barker abarker@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Ashley Morgan amorgan@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Charlene Robling - Newsletter crobling@warrick.k12.in.us

Related Arts Teachers:

Mrs. Alisha Claypool - Art - Website aclaypool@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Abby Roach - Music aroach@warrick.k12.in.us

Special Education Teachers:

Mrs. Lori Dormeier - Resource Services K-3 ldormeier@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jennifer McGary - Life Skills - Newsletter jmcgary@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Samantha Tuley - Resources Services 4-5 stuley@warrick.k12.in.us
Program Assistants
Mrs. Kaitlin Robison Mrs. Juliza Dillehay Mrs. Donna Driskell
Mrs. Hillary Feightner Mrs. Leah Harbour Mrs. Amy Kroeger
Mrs. Michelle Maurer Mrs. Annette Morrow Mrs. Kelley Putnam
Mrs. Miriam Rush Mrs. Andrea Yager Mrs. Kelly Vincent

Title I Teachers:

Ms. Rebecca Beard - Title 1 Rdg/Math rbeard@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Malinda Kingsbury - Title 1 Rdg/Math mkingsbury@warrick.k12.in.us

Speech

Marilyn Caldemeyer - Speech  mcaldemeyer@warrick.k12.in.us
Lee Ann Galloway - Pre-School Speech lagalloway@warrick.k12.in.us
Shelly Rose - Pre-School Speech srose@warrick.k12.in.us