Teacher Contact Information

Lynnville Teaching Staff:

Kindergarten Teachers:

Mrs. Mindy Green mgreen@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Carrie Walker cwalker@warrick.k12.in.us

First Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Kelsea Bogan kbogan@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kathy Yager kyager@warrick.k12.in.us

Second Grade Teachers:

Mr. Wayne Memmer wmemmer@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Misty Perry mperry@warrick.k12.in.us

Third Grade Teacher:

Mrs. Heather Oxley hoxley@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Judy Willett jwillett@warrick.k12.in.us

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Cindy Adams cadams@warrick.k12.in.us

Fifth Grade Teachers:

Mr. Ryan Harris rharris@warrick.k12.in.us


Special Subject Teachers:

Mrs. Leslie Oxley - Art loxley@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Stephanie Wiedrich - Music - Website swiedrich@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kristin Moesner - Speech kmoesner@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Julie Tilsworth - Title I jtilsworth@warrick.k12.in.us

Special Education Teachers:

Mrs. Kimberly Davis kdavis@warrick.k12.in.us
Mrs. Rachel Wilson - Aide Mrs. Shanna Smith - Aide

Aides:

Mrs. Lory Blair