Newburgh Elementary Faculty Directory

Kindergarten Teachers
  • Ms. Kailey Cohen - kcohen@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Leah Hahn - lhahn@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Kimberly Moss - kmoss@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs.Heather Schnur - hschnur@warrick.k12.in.us
First Grade Teachers
  • Ms. Cathy Forcum - cforcum@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Patti Garcia - pgarcia@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs.. Deena Green - dgreen@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Ashley Steckel - asteckel@warrick.k12.in.us

Second Grade Teachers
  • Mrs. Amy Bartz - abartz@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Jennifer Groseclose - jmgroseclose@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Susan Morris - smorris@warrick.k12.in.us
Third Grade Teachers
  • Mrs. Tina Krebsbach – tkrebsbach@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Robin McCamment - rmccamment@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mr. Matt McIntyre – mmcintyre@warrickk12.in.us
  • Mrs. Jenny Schmitt - jmschmitt@warrick.k12.in.us

Fourth Grade Teacher
  • Mrs. Cathy Brown - cbrown@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Shanda Krantz - shkrantz@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Julie Scaggs - jscaggs@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Katlynn Voegel - kvoegel@warrick.k12.in.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
  • Mr. Michael Beam – mbeam@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Lisa Butcher - lisabutcher@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mr. Craig Parker - cparker@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Amy Winchester - awinchester@warrick.k12.in.us

Special Subject Teachers:
  • Mrs. Linda Goedde – lgoedde@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Jill Dean - Music - jdean@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Stephanie Brown - Library Aide - sjbrown@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Ms. Leah Mullins - Speech - lmullins@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Erin Purdue - Remediation - epurdue@warrick.k12.in.us
Special Education Teachers:
  • Mrs. Kandace Batts- Developmental Kindergarten - kbatts@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Kelsey Held - School Psychologist - keheld@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Ms. Barrie Hughes - Life Skills - bhughes@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Cindy Morris – Life Skills - cmorris@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Mimi Montoya - ELL - mmontoya@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Ms. Sherry Wrinn - Special Education - swrinn@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Mrs. Alisa Stofleth - Special Education – astofleth@warrick.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Mrs. Abbey Frazier Special Education – afrazier@warrick.k12.in.us

Program Assistants:
Mrs. Cassie Allen, Ms. Melanie Beckhart, Mrs. Samantha Bucur, Mrs. Kelsi Cobb, Mrs. Jennifer English, Mrs. Keli Fodge, Mrs. Theresa Foley, Ms. Allie Franklin, Mrs. Robin McKinney, Mrs. Megan Millard, Mrs. Buffy Pellerito, Mrs. Jennica Pritchard, Mrs. Brandie Roca-Guess, Ms. Stacey Sims, Mrs. Kristi Vinson, Mrs. Michelle Reine, Ms. Tricia Welch, Mrs. Brandi Geach, Mrs. Jill Hayden, Mrs. Sally Lynn