Food & Nutrition Department Contact List

Download Contact List

Administrative Office

FOOD & NUTRITION DIRECTOR: Shenae Rowe, Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
Address: 300 E. Gum St., Boonville, IN 47601
Office Phone: 897-1341 Office Fax: 897-6051
E-mail address: srowe@warrick.k12.in.us

SCHOOL NUTRITION SPECIALIST: Allison Robison, Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
Address: 300 E. Gum St., Boonville, IN 47601
Office Phone: 897-1341 Office Fax: 897-6051
E-mail address: arobison@warrick.k12.in.us

FOOD & NUTRITION DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: Emily McGeorge
Address: 300 E. Gum St., Boonville, IN 47601
Office Phone: 897-1341 Office Fax: 897-6051
E-mail address: emcgeorge@warrick.k12.in.us

High School Contact List

BOONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL, 300 North 1st St., Boonville, IN 47601
Cafeteria Manager: Lorrie Evans
School Phone: 897-4701
Manager’s e-mail address: levans@warrick.k12.in.us

CASTLE HIGH SCHOOL, 3344 Highway 261, Newburgh, IN 47630
Cafeteria Manager: Lisa Cannon
School Phone: 853-3331
Manager’s e-mail address: lcannon@warrick.k12.in.us

TECUMSEH HS & MS, 5244 State Rd. 68, Lynnville, IN 47619
Cafeteria Manager: Tammy Medcalf
School Phone: 922-3237
Manager’s e-mail address: tmedcalf@warrick.k12.in.us

Middle School Contact List

BOONVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL, 555 N. Yankeetown Rd., Boonville, IN 47601
Cafeteria Manager: Kim McLemore
School Phone: 897-1420
Manager’s e-mail address: kmclemore@warrick.k12.in.us

CASTLE NORTH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 2800 Highway 261, Newburgh, IN 47629
Cafeteria Manager: Lona Mangold
School Phone: 853-7347
Manager’s e-mail address: lmangold@warrick.k12.in.us

CASTLE SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 3711 Casey Road, Newburgh, IN 47630
Cafeteria Manager: Julie Dickerson
School Phone: 490-7930
Manager’s e-mail address: jdickerson@warrick.k12.in.us

Elementary School Contact List

J. H. CASTLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, Hwy. 261, Box 339, Newburgh, IN 47630
Cafeteria Manager: Kathy Hicks
School Phone: 853-8878
Manager’s e-mail address: khicks@warrick.k12.in.us

CHANDLER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 401 S. Jaycee St., Chandler, IN 47610
Cafeteria Manager: Tammy Hardy
School Phone: 925-6021
Manager’s e-mail address: thardy@warrick.k12.in.us

ELBERFELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 5th & Main St., Elberfeld, IN 47613
Cafeteria Manager: Tamera Redman
School Phone: 983-4221
Manager’s e-mail address: tredman@warrick.k12.in.us

LOGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 915 N. 4th St., Boonville, IN 47601
Cafeteria Manager: Donna Hook
School Phone: 897-2230
Manager’s e-mail address: dhook@warrick.k12.in.us

LYNNVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 323 4th St., Lynnville, IN 47619
Cafeteria Manager: Janice Kolley
School Phone: 922-3828
Manager’s e-mail address: jkolley@warrick.k12.in.us

NEWBURGH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 306 State Street, Newburgh, IN 47630
Cafeteria Manager: Christine Wagner
School Phone: 853-8921
Manager’s e-mail address: cwagner@warrick.k12.in.us

OAKDALE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 802 S. 8th Street, Boonville, IN 47601
Cafeteria Manager: Barbara Lowe
School Phone: 897-3710
Manager’s e-mail address: blowe@warrick.k12.in.us

SHARON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 7300 Sharon Road, Newburgh, IN 47630
Cafeteria Manager: Yvonne Fisher
School Phone: 853-3349
Manager’s e-mail address: yfisher@warrick.k12.in.us

TENNYSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 323 North Main St., Tennyson, IN 47637
Cafeteria Manager: Jimmie Campbell
School Phone: 567-4715
Manager’s e-mail address: jcampbell@warrick.k12.in.us

YANKEETOWN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 7422 Yankeetown Rd., Newburgh, IN 47630
Cafeteria Manager: Vickie Fortune
School Phone: 853-8500
Manager’s e-mail address: vfortune@warrick.k12.in.us