Skip to main content

Legislative News

Indiana 2024 Legislative News


Welcome to the Warrick County School Board's Legislative News page. Visit here to get updates on news, events and ways to get involved.

The Warrick County School Board’s Legislative Liaison for the 2024 session is Lynda Glover.  On behalf of the Warrick County School Board, she is working with the ISBA (Indiana School Board Association) to advocate for our students, teachers, and schools and hopes the public will join in this grassroots effort to support K-12 public education and the more than 1 million students in our public schools in the state of Indiana.



ISBA Webpage

ISBA Legislative Weekly Updates


Legislator List:

  • Republican Party Senate District 50
    Address: 200 W. Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: 800-382-9467

  • Republican Party House District 75
    Address: 200 W. Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: 800-382-9841

  • Republican Party House District 8
    Address: 20 NW 3rd Street, Suite 1230, Evansville, IN 47708
    Phone: 812-465-6484

  • Republican Party
    Address: 115 N. Pennsylvania Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: 317-822-8240

  • Republican Party
    Address: 251 North Illinois Street, Suite 120, Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: 317-226-6700

ISBA Legislative Action Alerts

ISBA Legislative Briefing